Nanny Helper

Full time

Grace

Service area: SG
Posted/updated 2 weeks ago

Grace's Contact Details

You must be logged in as a family to unlock carer details

Description

I am grace 37 yrs old from Philippines.Single mother of 2 kids.
I’ve been working here in Singapore for 9 yrs.
I’ve been working for local Singaporean family for 2yrs.4 family members with 2 young teenage,My job is to clean,cooking, laundry’s, Marketing.Finished contract.
My next family I taking care of french.With 2 little girl age 1.5 & 3yrs old.I do sending and fetching the girls from school,I do cooking for the girls,laundry cleaning ,some makiteng.I bring them to play date,and playground to play after school. I been with them for almost 2yrs,Reason is they relocated to London.
3rd family,is 4 family members french. with 2 boys age 7 & 9 yrs old.My job is to send them to school and fetching.Amd do cooking ,cleaning , grocery Marketing, laundry.i bring the boys play dates playground and taking care of them.ive been with them for 2yrs.Reason is they relocated to Denmark .
4th family ,4 members french American with 2 young teenage girls.ive been with them for 1+yr.My job cleaning,cooking , laundry, Grocery shopping.reason I leave is Salary .So we both agreed me and my employer that I can search for another family.
5th family,My current family to taking care of in the beginning is 3 members.husband and wife with a little boy 10months old .And +1 newborn from February 2024.
My job is to taking care the little boy bring to playground more outdoora activities like botanic garden, water park, cooking for him putting him to bed,shower, feeding,I do organized playdates for him.currently I am taking care both newborn and toddler.i do light cleaning,laundry.Reason I am searching for new family to taking care of is ,they will be relocate to France ☺️ this coming 4th august 2024.
I am available to transfer in July.
My employer willing to give her reference.please feel free to contact me .
I hope to find a kind and caring family to taking care.

Thank you
Grace

Location

Post - Map

Comments on  "Nanny Helper"

  • lisawatson6160@gmail.com
    lisawatson6160@gmail.com

    Hi Grace, how are you? Are you still looking for a new family? We would like to talk to you about our family, we think you would be a nice fit. Can contact me on (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here)

More from our blog

Login

If you don't have an account with us, Sign Up!

Forgot Password

Leave your Review

Create a Job Listing

Reset Your Password

Request Invoice

An email with the Invoice Details will be sent to your inbox.

Create a Carer Ad

Michael

Michael

Typically replies within an hour

I will be back soon

Michael
Hey there 👋
It's Michael from Nannyz. How can I help you?
Whatsapp