Full-time live out helper needed

Full time
Tiong Bahru Road, Singapore, SG
Poste/updated 3 weeks ago
Add Job to shortlist
(92)
Number of dependants:
Want to list a similar job?
Sign up as a family
OR
Login

Lisa's Contact Details

You must be logged in as a carer to unlock family details

About this Job

We are an expat family of 3 looking for an experienced, responsible and pro-active helper.
Main tasks: looking after our toddler who goes to preschool in the mornings, cooking, cleaning, laundry and groceries shopping.
Working Monday to Saturday, 7am-7pm, Sundays off.
Ready to start in July.

Tags:
child care
cooking
house cleaning

Location

Post - Map

Comments on  "Full-time live out helper needed"

  • Marie Grace

    I’m Grace, a 43-year-old Filipino national. From (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here) to (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here), I spent 12 years in Singapore working for a different family. My responsibilities also include housekeeping, cooking, marketing, cleaning, ironing, and baby and toddler supervision. I’m looking for a job in Singapore right now. On request, a reference to a prior job is provided. Furthermore, I am certified as a caregiver, which makes me eligible to work with the elderly.

    • rdmolina71@gmail.com

      Hello Ma’am, Im interested to work with your Family. I can do multitasking☺️.
      I have experience taking care of toodlers fetching and sending them to school. Playing with them and bring then down to the play ground😇

  • Maria

    Im interested madam… I’m available for interview…please watsapp me…thankyou so much.

  • Luzel

    Hello ma’am I’m looking for employer Im 7years working here in Singapore. I’m take care new born and toddler reason I’m transfer because my employer has relocating another country. I’m happy if you want to see my resume 😊

  • wengbrito0922@gmail.com

    Hi mam I am available now for transfer and willing to work in your family if have chance.I been working here in singapore for 11 years with both local an expat families .I been taking care the child from new born to 5 years old! I love cooking and I loved cooking and willing to learn more
    i am available to have an interview anytime
    thank you

Login

If you don't have an account with us, Sign Up!

Leave your Review

Create a Job Listing

Reset Your Password

Request Invoice

An email with the Invoice Details will be sent to your inbox.

Create a Carer Ad

Michael

Michael

Typically replies within an hour

I will be back soon

Michael
Hey there 👋
It's Michael from Nannyz. How can I help you?
Whatsapp