Live out helper/part time helper + baby care

Part time
Singapore, SG
Posted/updated 1 week ago
Add Job to shortlist
(92)
Number of dependants: 1
Want to list a similar job?
Sign up as a family
OR
Login

Clara's Contact Details

You must be logged in as a carer to unlock family details

About this Job

Hi !

We are a family of three (French/Spanish) looking for part time help taking care of our 3 month old as well as basic household chores.

We are hands-on parents and until I return to work in October we only need help 3x week (about 20h).

Two full days and one evening a week (Friday/Saturday) with some level of flexibility as we are also very flexible and understanding.

There is potential to hire full-time at the end of the year but for now, we would prefer a part-time arrangement.

We are looking for a bubbly, kind and reliable person who loves looking after children and engaging with them to join our family.

Tags:
Child care household work

Location

Post - Map

Comments on  "Live out helper/part time helper + baby care"

  • lisawatson6160
    lisawatson6160

    Hi Hayati, how are you? Are you still looking for work? We would love to speak with you about a role with our family.

More from our blog

Login

If you don't have an account with us, Sign Up!

Forgot Password

Leave your Review

Create a Job Listing

Reset Your Password

Request Invoice

An email with the Invoice Details will be sent to your inbox.

Create a Carer Ad

Michael

Michael

Typically replies within an hour

I will be back soon

Michael
Hey there 👋
It's Michael from Nannyz. How can I help you?
Whatsapp