Looking for stay-out helper to come on weekdays

Part time
Singapore, SG
Poste/updated 1 month ago
Add Job to shortlist
(92)
Number of dependants:
Want to list a similar job?
Sign up as a family
OR
Login

Joycelyn's Contact Details

You must be logged in as a carer to unlock family details

About this Job

Hi there! We are a Singaporean Chinese couple looking for a stay-out helper who can come 3 hours per day on weekdays from Monday-Friday to do household chores as well as cook simple nutritious dinner for the family.
We are a small family with 2 adults and 1 18-month old toddler who goes to pre-school during the day and come back around 6pm.

If you are looking for a stay-out part time job, enjoys cooking, can follow recipes/youtube cooking, can do chores, have good hygiene, and okay to help clean up baby mess, please contact me! ?

My husband and I are both full time working, but hands-on with the child – we have been coping without helper for the past 1.5 years. However, as work is getting heavy for me, I am looking for part time helper now. If you are a transfer helper looking for full-time stay-in job, we are also open but only the study room is available for sleeping with floor mattress. We are friendly and kind employers.

We stay at Bukit Batok West. Please contact/reply if interested.

Tags:
Domestic duties toddler care

Location

Post - Map

Comments on  "Looking for stay-out helper to come on weekdays"

  • wengbrito0922@gmail.com

    I am available for part time 3 hours a day is fine. I love cooking and I love to learned more

  • Maria

    I’m interested madam… I’m available for interview… I’ve been working here in Singapore for 13 years…. thank you

  • Lecil

    Mam I’m interested mam. Can start tomorrow onwards can talk previous imployer tooo. Current stay out with 3 imployer love. Take care baby toddler and cooking and do household chores do marketing and ironing tooo

  • Lecil

    Interested mam can start tomorrow onwards. Previous employer can talk and. Stay out with 3imployers love cooking. And take care baby. Do household chores

Login

If you don't have an account with us, Sign Up!

Leave your Review

Create a Job Listing

Reset Your Password

Request Invoice

An email with the Invoice Details will be sent to your inbox.

Create a Carer Ad

Michael

Michael

Typically replies within an hour

I will be back soon

Michael
Hey there 👋
It's Michael from Nannyz. How can I help you?
Whatsapp