8 Years Experienced Singaporean Babysitter

Part time

Lava

Service area: SG
Posted/updated 1 month ago
Want to list a similar ad?
Sign up as a carer
OR
Login
View Lava's profile

Lava's Contact Details

You must be logged in as a family to unlock carer details

Description

Hello Parents,

I’m Lava, and a 27-year-old Singaporean female seeking a nanny position. With over 8 years of experience nannying for expatriate families, I have cared for children as young as 7 months old.

My Experience:

Nannying: Extensive experience with both part-time and full-time roles, including a year-long full-time position caring for a 7.5-year-old girl.

Childcare Centres: Worked at two childcare centres, assisting with homework and enrichment activities.

Enrichment Activities: Enjoy engaging children in activities such as drawing, role-playing, swimming, games, baking, storytelling, and reading.

Equine-Assisted Therapy: Currently an equine-assisted therapist at a stable yard, running programmes for children. This role enhances my skills in patience, empathy, and understanding children’s unique needs.

Special Needs: Personal experience with special needs children, as my sibling has global developmental delay.

Languages: Fluent in English and Tamil, with Basic Sign Language skills.

What I Offer:

Adaptability: Easily adapt to any care routine your child requires.

Engagement: Committed to providing a nurturing and stimulating environment.

References: Available from previous families upon request.

If you believe I could be a great fit for your family, please email me at lavannya_sunthari@hotmail.com or text me at 90121887.

I look forward to the opportunity to get to know your child and provide the care and attention they deserve.

Best regards,
Lava

Location

Post - Map

Comments on  "8 Years Experienced Singaporean Babysitter"

Login

If you don't have an account with us, Sign Up!

Leave your Review

Create a Job Listing

Reset Your Password

Request Invoice

An email with the Invoice Details will be sent to your inbox.

Create a Carer Ad

Michael

Michael

Typically replies within an hour

I will be back soon

Michael
Hey there 👋
It's Michael from Nannyz. How can I help you?
Whatsapp